We are largely but not completely back on site. Some events will still be on Zoom. Please check the calendar and President's weekly emails. If you are not a member and wish to attend, call or contact the president@keysjewishcenter.com

Every Monday at 2 p.m., join us for Zoom "teatime" drop-in discussion group. Contact Steve Hartz to be added to the list.

Sisterhood Book Club meets monthly on Zoom at 12:30. 

Friday services are at 7:30 p.m. Please check the calendar to see if they are at KJCC or on Zoom. Please sign in to Zoom at 7:15 for greetings and conversation. If you need an invitation, please email at least a day ahead and/or call Joyce.


                               What’s up at KJCC- Congregation Ohr HaYam

Look for more details in the Tuesday message to members.

 

Every Monday            2 p.m. Drop-in Chat. Please contact us to be placed on mailing list.


Sunday, May 1            11:30 a.m. Sisterhood luncheon

Friday, May 6              7:30 p.m. Shabbat services - Linda Pollack & Erica Lieberman- Garrett         

                                 Israel Independence Day Celebration Oneg at KJCC

Friday, May 13            7:30 p.m. Shabbat services led by Steve Hartz on Zoom

Sat., May 14               12:30 Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Agler on Zoom

Sunday, May 15          10 a.m. KJCC Board meeting on Zoom

Friday, May 20            7:30 p.m. Shabbat services - Yardena Kamely at KJCC - Lag B'Omer

Friday, May 27            7:30 p.m. Shabbat Services led by Donna Bolton & Joyce Peckman

Tuesday, May 31         12:30 p.m. Sisterhood Book Club- home of Joyce Peckman -"Hotel  
                               
 Moscow" by Tara Carner

Friday, June 3             6 p.m. Shavuot Dairy Dinner   RSVP Joyce 7:30 p.m. Shabbat & Yizkor     

                                 service led by Gloria Avner & Joyce Peckman 

​​Friday, June 10           7:30 p.m. Shabbat services led by Steve Hartz, possibly on Zoom

Sunday, June 12         10 a.m. KJCC Board Meeting on Zoom

​Friday, June 17           7:30 p.m. Shabbat services at KJCC led by Erica Lieberman Garrett with                           Dvar by Art Itkin                    

Friday, June 24           7:30 p.m. Shabbat services on Zoom led by Laurie Blum

Tuesday, June 28         12:30 p.m. Sisterhood Book Club "The Last Kings of Shanghai"

​Friday, July 3               6 p.m. Shabbarbeque - Contact Erica to RSVP. 7:30 p.m. Service led by                               by Randy Klein-Gross

Friday, July 8               7:30 Shabbat services led by Susan Gordon & Linda Pollack

​Friday, July 15              7:30 Shabbat services led by Erica Lieberman Garrett & Donna Bolton

Friday, July 22              7:30 Shabbat services led by Joyce Peckman

Friday July 29               7:30 Shabbat services led by Joe Shabathai



 

 

 

 

 




Calendar

Check here regularly to get calendar updates for the KJCC

(305) 852-5235

P.O. Box 1332
Tavernier, ​FL 33070