P.O. Box 1332
Tavernier, ​FL 33070

Check here regularly to get calendar updates for the KJCC

Calendar

(305) 852-5235

 At this time, all activities will be held on Zoom. Links are generally sent out that morning. If you are not a member and wish to attend, call or contact the president@keysjewishcenter.com

Every Monday at 2 p.m., join us for Zoom "teatime" drop-in discussion group. Contact Steve Hartz to be added to the list.

Sisterhood Book club meets on Zoom the last Monday of the month at 12:30. 

Friday services are held on Zoom at 7:30 p.m. Please sign in at 7:15 for greetings and conversation. If you need an invitation, please email at least a day ahead.

Every Monday • 2:00 PM Drop-in Chat

                                            What’s up at KJCC

All activities remain on Zoom unless noted otherwise.

Look for more details in the Tuesday message to members.

 

Every Monday            2 p.m. Drop-in Chat. Please contact us to be placed on mailing list.

Sunday, Jan. 2           10 a.m. Sisterhood meeting

Tues, Jan. 4                3 p.m. Rosh Chodesh Circle outdoors at KJCC  

Friday, Jan. 7              7:30 p.m. Shabbat Services led by Laurie Blum

Sunday, Jan. 9            10 a.m. KJCC Board meeting 

Friday, Jan. 14             7:30 p.m. Shabbat Services - Susan Gordon & Erica Lieberman Garrett

Sunday, Jan. 16           3:30 outside of KJCC - Tu b'Shevat Seder led by Rabbi Ed Rosenthal 

Friday, Jan. 21             7:30 Shabbat Services led by Steve Hartz

Friday, Jan. 28             7:30 Shabbat Services led by Medina Roy and Gloria Avner

Saturday, Jan. 29         12:30 Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Agler

Monday, Jan. 31           12:30 Sisterhood Book Club - "The Only Woman in the Room"

Weds, Feb. 2                3 p.m. Rosh Chodesh Circle outdoors at KJCC
 

Friday, Feb. 4               7:30 Shabbat Services led by Joyce Peckman

Sunday, Feb. 7             10 a.m. Sisterhood meeting

Friday, Feb. 11             7:30 p.m. Shabbat Services led by Laurie Blum

Sat., Feb. 12                 12:30 Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Agler

Sunday, Feb. 13         10 a.m. KJCC Board meeting

                                 11 a.m. General Meeting and Installation of new KJCC board

Friday, Feb. 18            7:30 p.m. Shabbat Services led by ...

Friday, Feb. 25            7:30 p.m. Shabbat services led by....

Monday, Feb. 28         12:30 p.m. Sisterhood Book Club- "Black White Jewish"