We are largely but not completely back on site. Some events will still be on Zoom. Please check the calendar and President's weekly emails. If you are not a member and wish to attend, call or contact the president@keysjewishcenter.com

Every Monday at 2 p.m., join us for Zoom "teatime" drop-in discussion group. Contact Steve Hartz to be added to the list.

Sisterhood Book Club meets monthly on Zoom at 12:30. 

Friday services are at 7:30 p.m. Please check the calendar to see if they are at KJCC or on Zoom. Please sign in to Zoom at 7:15 for greetings and conversation. If you need an invitation, please email at least a day ahead and/or call Joyce.


                               What’s up at KJCC- Congregation Ohr HaYam

Look for more details in the weekly message to members.

 

Every Monday            2 p.m. Drop-in Chat. Please contact us to be placed on mailing list.


​Friday, July 15          7:30 Shabbat services led by Erica Lieberman Garrett & Donna Bolton       

Friday, July 22          7:30 Shabbat services led by Joyce Peckman at KJCC

Monday, July 25        12:30 Sisterhood book club at home of Joyce Peckman & Zoom

Friday July 29           7:30 Shabbat services led by Joe Shabathai at KJCC

Friday, August 5        7:30 Shabbat services led by Steve Hartz on Zoom

Friday, Aug. 12          7:30 Shabbat services led by Joyce Peckman & Lily Padden at KJCC

Friday, Aug. 19          7:30 Shabbat services led by Jane Friedman& Donna Bolton            

Friday, Aug. 26          7:30 Shabbat services led by Yardena Kamely

Tuesday, Aug. 30       12:30 Sisterhood book club on Zoom

Friday, Sept. 2           7:30 Shabbat services led by Laurie Blum on Zoom
 
Friday, Sept. 9           7:30 Shabbat services led by Gloria Avner on Zoom

 

 

 

 




Check here regularly to get calendar updates for the KJCC

(305) 852-5235

P.O. Box 1332
Tavernier, ​FL 33070

Calendar